Management Committee 2012 to 2014

On 27th May 2012 the following were elected members of the 2012-2014 Management Committee for a two year term:

President S. Kuldeep Singh Dulay
Assistant President S. Ranbir Singh Rai
General Secretary S. Govinder Singh Dhaliwal
Assistant General Secretary S. Sadhu Singh Chhokar
Treasurer S. Ravinder Singh
Assistant Treasurer S. Gurjit Singh Toor
Assistant Treasurer S. Prem Singh
Stage Secretary S. Kashmir Singh Ghuman
Assistant Stage Secretaries S. Rashpal Singh
Education and Social Secretary S. Gurbax Kaur Mann
Kitchen In Charge S. Gian Kaur Purewal
Building In Charge S. Jhalman Singh Dula
Jathedar S. Sarbant Singh Dosanjh, Ajit Singh Gill
Auditor S. Sewa Singh Atta
Health and Safety S. Kuldeep Singh Kullar, S. Gurmaj Singh Bath