Management Committee 2016 to 2018

The following were elected members as the 2016-2018 Gurdwara Management Committee:

President S. Ranbir Singh
Assistant President S. Ajit Singh Gill
General Secretary S. Sadhu Singh Chhokar
Assistant General Secretary S. Rajwinder Singh Gill
Treasurer S. Prem Singh
Assistant Treasurer (1) S. Santokh Singh Gill
Assistant Treasurer (2) S. Bhupinder Singh Johal
Assistant Treasurer (3) S. Harpal Singh
Stage Secretary S. Kashmir Singh Ghuman
Assistant Stage Secretary (1) S. Surinder Kaur Jagpal
Assistant Stage Secretary (2) S. Gurbax Kaur Mann
Assistant Stage Secretary (3) S. Kuldeep Singh Dulay
Education and Social Secretary S. Harjinder Kaur Hare
Health and Safety S. Mohinder Singh Maan
Bhandari S. Gian Kaur
Assistant Bhandari S. Hardial Singh Buttar
Jathedar S. Jhalman Singh
Member (1) S. Jasvant Singh Purewal
Member (2) S. Jasvinder Singh
Member (3) S. Kuldeep Singh Kullar
Member (4) S. Teja Singh Sandhar

The following trustees were present and witnessed these nominations and actions where done according to the constitution of the Gurdwara.

  1. S. Harbhajan Singh Dhesi
  2. S. Sarwan Singh Bassi
  3. S. Paramjit Singh Gill

The following trustee was not present: S. Bahadur Singh Javanda.